Oh Brother, Where Art Thou? ~ Captions Week 2 (Giants)

"Walk like an Egyptian."

“Walk like an Egyptian.”

"I wanna soak up the son."

“I’m gonna soak up the sun. Got my 45 on so I can rock on.”

"Back up ladies. I know you all want a piece of Eric, but you're gonna have to get in line."

“Back up ladies. I know you all want a piece of Eric, but you’re gonna have to get in line.”

"Someone call the equipment guy. We're stuck, again."

“Someone call the equipment guy. We’re stuck, again.”

"Shake it to the left. Shake it to the right. Do the hippy shake shake with all of your might."

“Shake it to the left. Shake it to the right. Do the hippy shake shake with all of your might.”

"Alright...one more time. But if you don't get the sprinkler this time, I give up trying to teach you."

“Alright…one more time. But if you don’t get the sprinkler this time, I give up trying to teach you.”

"The fish was THIS BIG."

“The fish was THIS BIG.”

"No, Peyton. It was THIS BIG."

“No, Peyton. It was THIS BIG.”

"Eeny...meeny...miney...moe...which receiver should I go to."

“Eeny…meeny…miney…moe…which receiver should I go to.”

"This turf tastes funny. Really hope this isn't the stuff Les Miles says he eats."

“This turf tastes funny. Really hope this isn’t the stuff Les Miles says he eats.”

"Good job, little buddy. Maybe you'll graduate to the adult table at Thanksgiving after all."

“Good job, little buddy. Maybe you’ll graduate to the adult table at Thanksgiving after all.”

"Oompa Loompa, do-ba-dee-doo, I’ve got a perfect puzzle for you. Oompa Loompa, do-ba-dee-dee, If you are wise you’ll listen to me."

“Oompa Loompa, do-ba-dee-doo, I’ve got a perfect puzzle for you. Oompa Loompa, do-ba-dee-dee, If you are wise you’ll listen to me.”

"That's the guy Eli says picks on him all the time in practice."

“That’s the guy Eli says picks on him all the time in practice.”

Umm...I got nothin'

HANDS

Umm...I got nothin', still.

HANDS, AGAIN

"Yo momma."

“Yo momma.”

"What did you say about my momma?"

“What did you say about my momma?”

"Seriously?! Y'all givin' up already."

“Seriously?! Y’all givin’ up already.”

"And then the ref was all like TOUCHDOWN."

“And then the ref was all like TOUCHDOWN…Guys…Guys…I wasn’t finished with my story.”

"Sheesh, Eli...ain't nobody watching YOU play football on their phone."

“Sheesh, Eli…ain’t nobody watching YOU play football on their phone.”

"Are you not enter-TAINED?!"

“Are you NOT enter-TAINED?!”

"Look on the bright side, brother...you threw more passes to the Broncos in the endzone than I did."

“Look on the bright side, brother…you threw more passes to the Broncos in the endzone than I did.”

"Hey, Rog...whadya say I bring my boys back here to play on February 2nd?"

“Hey, Rog…whadya say I bring my boys back here to play on February 2nd?”

About Leann

Lazy Pancreas Owner. TV/Movie/Theatre Junkie. Sports Fanatic. Peyton Manning Expert. Alabama Graduate. Car Karaoke Performer. Believer In Love. Come along for the ride.

Posted on September 2013, in General and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

