Peyton’s Master Class ~ Captions Week 1 (Ravens)

There are no words…NO WORDS…to appropriately explain how much I enjoyed Thursday night’s game…well ok…Thursday night’s second half mostly, but still.  I wish I could say, at this point…20 seasons in, that nothing about Peyton surprises me anymore, but then something like Thursday night happens and he shocks the hell out off me…AGAIN!   So, all I can do is continue to relive it.

"Oh shoot...I think it's stuck."

“Oh shoot…I think it’s stuck.”

ONE

ONE

TWO

TWO

THREE (I kinda felt sorry for Andre cause he only got to catch one TD)

THREE (I kinda felt sorry for Andre cause he only got to catch one TD)

FOUR

FOUR

FIVE

FIVE

SIX

SIX

Lucky Number SEVEN

Lucky Number SEVEN

Damn straight

Damn straight

Close, lady, but it was only 7...not 10.  Maybe next time.

Close, lady, but it was only 7…not 10. Maybe next time.

"I really hope you weren't expecting that to go any differently, Coach Harbaugh.  Maybe that'll teach the NFL not to put an opposing player's face on our stadium."

“I really hope you weren’t expecting that to go any differently, Coach Harbaugh. Perhaps that’ll teach the NFL not to put an opposing player’s face on our stadium.”

About Leann

Lazy Pancreas Owner. TV/Movie/Theatre Junkie. Sports Fanatic. Peyton Manning Expert. Alabama Graduate. Car Karaoke Performer. Believer In Love. Come along for the ride.

Posted on September 2013, in General and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

