Captions: Week Fifteen

As we Colts fans and the Colts players continue to keep hope alive for a playoff run, the captions continue to spill forth.  Enjoy!

Ah man...I really gotta go to the bathroom.

So tell me, Curtis...do they ever actually wash your jersey or do you just hang it up in your locker after the game for next week?

Hot Potato...Hot Potato!

So I was gonna get Ashley a new toaster for Christmas cause I broke ours the other day, but she hasn't noticed, yet. But I thought if I got a nicer one, she'd never be the wiser. I should just go with jewelry, huh?!

No...no...no...I swear officer...I have an alibi for that.

And pirouette…I’m gonna have that dance of the sugar plum fairies down just in time for the Christmas Eve Performance.

About Leann

Lazy Pancreas Owner. TV/Movie/Theatre Junkie. Sports Fanatic. Peyton Manning Expert. Alabama Graduate. Car Karaoke Performer. Believer In Love. Come along for the ride.

Posted on December 2010, in General and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

