Divisional Playoff Captions

Now, listen Mike...I'm taller, so I should get to lead."

"You put your right foot in, you take your right foot out, you put your right foot in and you shake it all about."

Is that a ball in your helmet or are you just happy to see me?

About Leann

Lazy Pancreas Owner. TV/Movie/Theatre Junkie. Sports Fanatic. Peyton Manning Expert. Alabama Graduate. Car Karaoke Performer. Believer In Love. Come along for the ride.

Posted on January 2010, in General and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Leann, I am embarrassed to say that I probably don’t even know 10 % of what you know a/b sports, but this is my first visit to your blog, and it’s cool! I enjoy this post w/lots of pics. I get pictures for sure! 😉 Anyway, I’m impressed!

  2. Anna — I never intended it to be a sports blog, but over the years it seems that’s what I mostly write about because it’s what I know the most about. There’s an occasional post about my nephew or about life in general. But most of the time I use it as an outlet to get things off my chest. I find that I’m much more articulate in the written word rather than in the spoken word.

    Thanks for visiting. Hope you’ll come back and I’m so glad to hear Caleb is ok!!

Leave a Reply

