Colts vs. Titans Captions

My caption: "If you're gonna be that handsy, you're gonna have to buy me dinner first."

Here’s this week’s picture for the caption contest.  If you don’t know what I’m talking about go here and read.  Oh and by the way, come up with whatever caption you want.  Between Bama winning the SEC championship and the Colts being 12-0, saying mean things about Peyton really won’t upset me.

About Leann

Lazy Pancreas Owner. TV/Movie/Theatre Junkie. Sports Fanatic. Peyton Manning Expert. Alabama Graduate. Car Karaoke Performer. Believer In Love. Come along for the ride.

Posted on December 2009, in General and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Now for the holidays, Tickle Me Peyton!

  2. (Humming to himself)

    Ain’t nothing gonna break my stride. Nobody’s gonna hold me down, oh-no. I’ve got to keep on moving.

  3. The tackler might’ve taken me down had I not just ripped one in his face. My new pregame diet of beans is paying off! 🙂

Leave a Reply

