Happy Birthday to Me

My 30th birthday is Sunday, and I decided I wanted to do something commemorative for it.  So, I had someone draw on me…permanently.  His name was Cory.  He works for Jinx Proof Tattoos in Georgetown.  Ask for him.  He’s awesome.  My friend Jessica went with me and got herself a new tattoo.  She now has three.  And no…it didn’t really hurt.  It was sore a few hours later like muscle soreness, but that has subsided as well.

As for the verse, look it up.  🙂

About Leann

Lazy Pancreas Owner. TV/Movie/Theatre Junkie. Sports Fanatic. Peyton Manning Expert. Alabama Graduate. Car Karaoke Performer. Believer In Love. Come along for the ride.

Posted on August 2008, in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. what a way to commemorate! happy birthday leann! i hope you have a great one. 🙂

  2. Wow! You are braver than I. Looks great – and a very happy birthday to you! Hope to see you on Sunday. Can you believe we are actually in town?! Have a great day!

  3. Thanks, Kelli and Kathryn. I wasn’t really looking forward to this birthday, but I found a way to enjoy it a bit.

    YEA for being in town Kathryn! I’ll have a special guest with me on Sunday.

  4. Love it! 30 was a very hard one for me but I think if I’d had something awesome like this to look forward to it might not have bothered me so bad.

Leave a Reply

