Ain’t That Somethin’

I just love this little schedule that comes out in the spring to remind us that fall is just around the corner.  And, with fall comes football.  Bring it on.  It can’t come soon enough!  I’ve had my fill of the NBA and NHL playoffs and they’re not even over, yet.

The Alabama schedule looks like one of the harder ones we’ve played in a while, so I’m looking forward to seeing how the boys react to the challenge.

ROLL TIDE ROLL!!

About Leann

Lazy Pancreas Owner. TV/Movie/Theatre Junkie. Sports Fanatic. Peyton Manning Expert. Alabama Graduate. Car Karaoke Performer. Believer In Love. Come along for the ride.

Posted on May 2008, in General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Nelson just came over and asked me if I was “looking at helmets for Uncle Peyton?” 🙂

  2. Trained him well, I have.

Leave a Reply

