Hubba Hubba

Note: This blog entry is for my benefit only, so that I can have this picture on my blog forever.

Besides Ashley Manning, I may very well be the only person in the world who thinks Peyton Manning is HOT! I’ve thought this for years. In fact, it’s what first attracted me to him. In any case, I didn’t think he could get more attractive to me than he already is, but WOW this new look just sent me over the moon, AGAIN:

peyton-goatee.jpg
About Leann

Lazy Pancreas Owner. TV/Movie/Theatre Junkie. Sports Fanatic. Peyton Manning Expert. Alabama Graduate. Car Karaoke Performer. Believer In Love. Come along for the ride.

Posted on February 2008, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. well… i am not one who thinks peyton is hot by any means. but this look is not bad at all. i hope he keeps it!

  2. WOW totally loving this picture!! Don’t worry you’re not the only one that thinks Peyton Manning is hot, I love him.

Leave a Reply

