Lincoln’s visit with Santa

Needless to say, I’m having a blast on vacation already.  Lincoln and I have snuggled.  I have given him a bath and fed him several times.  He’s started really looking at me when I feed him like he’s trying to memorize every square inch of my face, and it just melts my heart when he looks at me that way.

aunt-leann-and-lincoln-2.jpg

Today, Janet and I took Lincoln to see Santa for the first time. Santa was very excited to meet Lincoln. Seems his elves had already told him about our special little boy because Santa was very excited that we brought him. He said that every child’s first Christmas is the most special one for Santa because that’s the one that Santa enjoys and remembers the most. After that the Christmases seem to be all for the kids. Santa was quite proud to get to hold Lincoln, especially since he was wearing a shirt that said, “I Love Santa!” Here are some pictures…

cuddly-santa-2.jpg

Santa and his newest believer.

cuddly-santa.jpg

Santa expects lots of letters from this little guy.


cuddly-santa-3.jpg

“Ah, yeah. Santa you’re so soft and cuddly.”

have-you-been-a-good-boy-lincoln.jpg

“Have you been a good boy this year, Lincoln?”

About Leann

Lazy Pancreas Owner. TV/Movie/Theatre Junkie. Sports Fanatic. Peyton Manning Expert. Alabama Graduate. Car Karaoke Performer. Believer In Love. Come along for the ride.

Posted on November 2007, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

