Gameday

Lincoln and daddy watched what turned out to be a very bad Tampa Bay game, but that’s ok. Lincoln’s daddy didn’t exactly have an auspicious introduction to Tampa Bay games either considering he was around for the 0-26 start. I promise, Lincoln, it will get better. And if not, you can always become a Colts fan. 🙂 In any case, here are the pictures of Lincoln and gameday.

gameday-1.jpg
“It’s almost game time, but I have to learn that cheer. How’s it go, again? B-U-C, C-A-N, E-E-R-S, Go Bucs! Is that right cause you know I can’t really spell just yet?
gameday-2.jpg
“Daddy’s teaching me the signal for a touchdown.   Although, I’m not entirely sure I want to be associated with those guys who dress like zebras.  They’re not always the brightest bulbs in the box.”
gameday-3.jpg
“I think I’m getting the hang of this now. I hope we get a lot of these touchdowns today.  When is game time, again?”
gameday-4.jpg
“Hey, I thought daddy and I were watching the game alone. Who is this guy and why is he in my daddy’s seat? Listen fella. My daddy and I are gonna watch the game together, so you’re gonna have to find somewhere else to sit.”

About Leann

Lazy Pancreas Owner. TV/Movie/Theatre Junkie. Sports Fanatic. Peyton Manning Expert. Alabama Graduate. Car Karaoke Performer. Believer In Love. Come along for the ride.

Posted on October 2007, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

