Home Sweet Home

hospital-1.JPG
“Could someone get this sucky thing out of my face so I can smile for the picture?”
hospital-3.JPG
“Well now I’m too tired to smile.”
changing-table-2.JPG
“I see I’m going to have to entertain these people they keep calling mommy and daddy. As long as they let me watch football, I’ll do whatever they ask.”
changing-table.JPG
“Hey, wait a minute. You’re not just gonna leave me here are you? You haven’t even seen what I can do to this diaper! And by the way, last time I was here, there was some cool lady y’all kept calling Aunt Leann. Where is she???”

About Leann

Lazy Pancreas Owner. TV/Movie/Theatre Junkie. Sports Fanatic. Peyton Manning Expert. Alabama Graduate. Car Karaoke Performer. Believer In Love. Come along for the ride.

Posted on October 2007, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Seriously, could he get any cuter???

Leave a Reply

