How Do You Define Having No Life?

As I mentioned previously, the fall TV season is upon us, and my Monday schedule is kicking my behind! However, being single and having the remote and TV all to myself affords me the opportunity to watch 7 TV shows in 3.5 hours. Yep, that’s how I define having no life. 🙂 But there’s a small reward in all of this. I started blogging on the TVGuide.com website in the Community Blogs section. You can find my TV blog here. There’s also a link to it on my sidebar to the right. My post about my 7 shows in 3.5 hours got pegged as a TV Guide Featured Post. I’m not sure how a post gets selected, but I think it’s pretty darn cool. Kind of like the You Have No Life Award of the Day, but until I get a life…I’ll take TV Guide Featured Post because that means someone actually read what I wrote.  It’s the small victories that I cling to really.

P.S.  Lincoln gained 2 ounces yesterday and is up to 3lbs 11 oz.!!  I think he’ll be a full pound over his birth weight by the end of the week.  He’s fighting like crazy to get out of that NICU.  They postponed the attempt at bottle feeding from last week and are going to try it tonight.  Make us proud, precious baby!

About Leann

Lazy Pancreas Owner. TV/Movie/Theatre Junkie. Sports Fanatic. Peyton Manning Expert. Alabama Graduate. Car Karaoke Performer. Believer In Love. Come along for the ride.

Posted on September 2007, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

