Still Breathing

I have waited a LOOOOONNNNNGGGG time for these pictures. I realize there’s one more game to go, but these images from last night will never leave my head.





About Leann

Lazy Pancreas Owner. TV/Movie/Theatre Junkie. Sports Fanatic. Peyton Manning Expert. Alabama Graduate. Car Karaoke Performer. Believer In Love. Come along for the ride.

Posted on January 2007, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I’m so excited for hottie Peyton! Go Colts!

  2. So the question is:
    Circuit City or Best Buy for your Big Screen HD TV?

    Don’t forget to get the HD service from Cox. It would be a shame to purchase a nice machine and then waste it on 480i.

    -Carl

    PS: CBS HD station is 709.

  3. I read your blog now and then but it just hit me that your love/obsession with football rivals my obsession with opera.

    It’s so much fun being obsessed!

Leave a Reply

